Wish List

Just in case you ever want to send me a package, I’ve updated my wish list.  See below:

  • Arts N Crafts supplies of any variety;
  • Big colorful markers to help me make some charlas;
  • Coloring books for the kids in my neighborhood;
  • Childrens books, in Spanish;
  • Tazo tea;
  • Luna Bars (blueberry bliss!);
  • Mac and Cheese (regular and/or Annies);
  • Dried fruit/ nut mixes;
  • Anything from Trador Joes (I want to go to there);
  • Photos;
  • Newspapers/ magazines in English.

Send packages to:

Lauren Spigel
Apartado Postal 290
Matagalpa, Nicaragua
Centroamerica

In addition, happy early birthday to my lovely sister, Ariel (left) !You were always the good-looking one.  So proud of you–happy 22!

This entry was posted in Peace Corps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

