To Friendship!

Yesterday I opened a package from my lovely college friends.  On the request of Amy, I recruited my sitemate Alison to take a series of pictures of me opening the package that she sent so that my friends would be able to see my reaction. Here it is!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I MISS YOUR FACES!

P.S. I have already decorated my room with Alec Baldwin’s face, tiny felt dinosaurs, and New Yorker cartoons.

This entry was posted in Peace Corps, Volunteer. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To Friendship!

Leave a Reply

